Our Management Committee

President: Tracy Burjan

Vice-President: Antony Nugent

Treasurer: Flora Benson

Secretary: Margaret Coote

General Committee Members: Gulian Vaccari, Fiona Nugent, Catrine Von Dinklage, Brenda Muraoka, Sada Muramatsu

To become a Friend of Symphonia Jubilate, email our Secretary Margaret Coote at margcoote@bigpond.com for membership details

%d bloggers like this: